Fall Formal 2016

When: Saturday October 1, 2016

Where: Prairie Land Park

SMSS 2016 Student Award Recipients

Spirit of the College –  Jordan Anderson

Honorary SMSS President –  Gayathri Manoharan

Student Participation Award –  Bonnie Liu

Student Group of the Year –  EMIG

Community Health Service and Development –  Alicia Thatcher

Global Health Service and Development –  Dylan Ginter

Student Wellness Initiative –  Jordan Anderson

MVP Regina –  Daniel Meyer

Spirit of the Class – 2017 – Joshua Jensen

Spirit of the Class – 2018 – Jayd Lukenchuk

Spirit of the Class – 2019 – Bonnie Liu

Pre-Clinical Teacher of the Year – Dr. Paul Olszynski






For more photos from Fall Formal please see the SMSS Photo Google Drive. We asked you do not remove photos from the drive, but feel free to download any you would like.